Board & Staff

Board & Staff Contact Phone Number: (847) 446-4428

Park Board of Commissioners

The Park Board meets the 4th Monday of each month at 6:30 pm at the Community Center, 401 Wagner Road.
 
Buggie O'Grady President bogrady@northfieldparks.org
Steve Bickford Vice President sbickford@northfieldparks.org
Colleen Bramlage Commissioner cbramlage@northfieldparks.org
Donald Klein Commissioner dklein@northfieldparks.org
Patrick Knight Commissioner pknight@northfieldparks.org
Lenny Zaban Commissioner lzaban@northfieldparks.org
Kevin Zieziula Commissioner kzieziula@northfieldparks.org
Ed Morrell Treasurer emorrell@northfieldparks.org

Northfield Park District Staff

George Alexoff Executive Director galexoff@northfieldparks.org
Bill Byron Superintendent of Parks & Recreation bbyron@northfieldparks.org
Jim Reuter Recreation Supervisor/Fitness Manager jreuter@northfieldparks.org
Maria Rustman Recreation Coordinator mrustman@northfieldparks.org
Xochitl Guillen Bookkeeper xguillen@northfieldparks.org
Chris Prouty Registrar cprouty@northfieldparks.org
Nada Becker Communications & Marketing Manager nbecker@northfieldparks.org
Mike Schlabowske Parks & Facilities Supervisor mschlabowske@northfieldparks.org
 
Submit Registration via Email   registration@northfieldparks.org
Northfield Parks Foundation                foundation@northfieldparks.org

Please feel free to contact us for further information regarding the District. Your input is important to us. Thanks for your time and have a great day.